Article afegit a la teva cistella.

Finalitza la compra
Violet Drive
Kerala Dust
Play It Again Sam
Catalogue Number
Release Date
17 de febrer 2023

Kerala Dust was formed in London in 2016. Growing up on the sounds of CAN, The Velvet Underground and Tom Waits while spending blurry mornings in nightclubs, the band combines those disparate influences of psychedelic rock, blues and techno into one. “Driving sounds for late nights; or perhaps you’re on a street somewhere in the Western hemisphere, and a shiny new car passes you by too fast, like something from a glossy magazine, and before you know it, it’s gone again.”

Kerala Dust are Edmund Kenny on vocals/electronics, Harvey Grant on keys, Lawrence Howarth on guitar.​

Llista de pistes digitals

  1. 1 Moonbeam, Midnight, Howl 5:41 Comprar

    Moonbeam, Midnight, Howl

  2. 2 Violet Drive 5:24 Comprar

    Violet Drive

  3. 3 Shake 0:20 Comprar


  4. 4 Red Light 3:57 Comprar

    Red Light

  5. 5 Pulse VI 5:27 Comprar

    Pulse VI

  6. 6 Jacob's Gun 4:02 Comprar

    Jacob's Gun

  7. 7 Salt 3:18 Comprar


  8. 8 Still There 5:14 Comprar

    Still There

  9. 9 Nuove Variazioni di una Stanza 2:29 Comprar

    Nuove Variazioni di una Stanza

  10. 10 Future Visions 3:57 Comprar

    Future Visions

  11. 11 Engels' Machine 4:16 Comprar

    Engels' Machine

  12. 12 Fine Della Scena 3:33 Comprar

    Fine Della Scena

Kerala Dust

--:-- --:--

Configuració de privacitat

Aquest lloc utilitza cookies. Per obtenir informació, consulteu la nostra política de cookies. Política de cookies

Permet-ho tot
Configura les preferències de consentiment