Produkt dodany do Twojego koszyka.

Violet Drive
Kerala Dust
Play It Again Sam
Catalogue Number
Release Date
17 lutego 2023

Kerala Dust was formed in London in 2016. Growing up on the sounds of CAN, The Velvet Underground and Tom Waits while spending blurry mornings in nightclubs, the band combines those disparate influences of psychedelic rock, blues and techno into one. “Driving sounds for late nights; or perhaps you’re on a street somewhere in the Western hemisphere, and a shiny new car passes you by too fast, like something from a glossy magazine, and before you know it, it’s gone again.”

Kerala Dust are Edmund Kenny on vocals/electronics, Harvey Grant on keys, Lawrence Howarth on guitar.​

Lista utworów

  1. 1 Moonbeam, Midnight, Howl 5:41 Kup

    Moonbeam, Midnight, Howl

  2. 2 Violet Drive 5:24 Kup

    Violet Drive

  3. 3 Shake 0:20 Kup


  4. 4 Red Light 3:57 Kup

    Red Light

  5. 5 Pulse VI 5:27 Kup

    Pulse VI

  6. 6 Jacob's Gun 4:02 Kup

    Jacob's Gun

  7. 7 Salt 3:18 Kup


  8. 8 Still There 5:14 Kup

    Still There

  9. 9 Nuove Variazioni di una Stanza 2:29 Kup

    Nuove Variazioni di una Stanza

  10. 10 Future Visions 3:57 Kup

    Future Visions

  11. 11 Engels' Machine 4:16 Kup

    Engels' Machine

  12. 12 Fine Della Scena 3:33 Kup

    Fine Della Scena

Kerala Dust

--:-- --:--

Ustawienia ciasteczek

Ta strona korzysta z plików cookie. Aby uzyskać więcej informacji, zapoznaj się z naszą polityką plików cookie. Polityka plików cookie

Zezwól na wszystkie
Zarządzaj preferencjami zgody