Articolo aggiunto al carrello.

Procedi con il pagamento
Violet Drive
Kerala Dust
Play It Again Sam
Catalogue Number
Release Date
17 febbraio 2023

Kerala Dust was formed in London in 2016. Growing up on the sounds of CAN, The Velvet Underground and Tom Waits while spending blurry mornings in nightclubs, the band combines those disparate influences of psychedelic rock, blues and techno into one. “Driving sounds for late nights; or perhaps you’re on a street somewhere in the Western hemisphere, and a shiny new car passes you by too fast, like something from a glossy magazine, and before you know it, it’s gone again.”

Kerala Dust are Edmund Kenny on vocals/electronics, Harvey Grant on keys, Lawrence Howarth on guitar.​

Lista dei brani digitali

  1. 1 Moonbeam, Midnight, Howl 5:41 Acquista

    Moonbeam, Midnight, Howl

  2. 2 Violet Drive 5:24 Acquista

    Violet Drive

  3. 3 Shake 0:20 Acquista


  4. 4 Red Light 3:57 Acquista

    Red Light

  5. 5 Pulse VI 5:27 Acquista

    Pulse VI

  6. 6 Jacob's Gun 4:02 Acquista

    Jacob's Gun

  7. 7 Salt 3:18 Acquista


  8. 8 Still There 5:14 Acquista

    Still There

  9. 9 Nuove Variazioni di una Stanza 2:29 Acquista

    Nuove Variazioni di una Stanza

  10. 10 Future Visions 3:57 Acquista

    Future Visions

  11. 11 Engels' Machine 4:16 Acquista

    Engels' Machine

  12. 12 Fine Della Scena 3:33 Acquista

    Fine Della Scena

Kerala Dust

--:-- --:--

Impostazioni della privacy

Questo sito utilizza i cookie. Per informazioni, leggi la nostra politica sui cookie. Politica dei cookie

Permetti tutto
Gestisci le preferenze sul consenso