Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Violet Drive
Kerala Dust
Play It Again Sam
Catalogue Number
Release Date
17 février 2023

Kerala Dust was formed in London in 2016. Growing up on the sounds of CAN, The Velvet Underground and Tom Waits while spending blurry mornings in nightclubs, the band combines those disparate influences of psychedelic rock, blues and techno into one. “Driving sounds for late nights; or perhaps you’re on a street somewhere in the Western hemisphere, and a shiny new car passes you by too fast, like something from a glossy magazine, and before you know it, it’s gone again.”

Kerala Dust are Edmund Kenny on vocals/electronics, Harvey Grant on keys, Lawrence Howarth on guitar.​

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 Moonbeam, Midnight, Howl 5:41 Acheter

    Moonbeam, Midnight, Howl

  2. 2 Violet Drive 5:24 Acheter

    Violet Drive

  3. 3 Shake 0:20 Acheter


  4. 4 Red Light 3:57 Acheter

    Red Light

  5. 5 Pulse VI 5:27 Acheter

    Pulse VI

  6. 6 Jacob's Gun 4:02 Acheter

    Jacob's Gun

  7. 7 Salt 3:18 Acheter


  8. 8 Still There 5:14 Acheter

    Still There

  9. 9 Nuove Variazioni di una Stanza 2:29 Acheter

    Nuove Variazioni di una Stanza

  10. 10 Future Visions 3:57 Acheter

    Future Visions

  11. 11 Engels' Machine 4:16 Acheter

    Engels' Machine

  12. 12 Fine Della Scena 3:33 Acheter

    Fine Della Scena

Kerala Dust

--:-- --:--

Paramètres de confidentialité

Ce site utilise des cookies. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre politique en matière de cookies. Politique de cookies

Tout accepter
Gérer les préférences en matière de consentement